AMERICAN GALLERY

Greatest American Painters

Daniel Del Orfano

Posted by M.R.N. on September 1, 2012


The Long Good Bye

Unexpected Visit

First Kiss

Welcome Home

Wonderful Tonight

In Love There’s Always Sun

Window Shopping

Rendezvous

No Reason To Go Inside

Peaceful Solitude

The Center Of Attention

A Passing Glimpse

Against The Grain

A Fleeting Moment

Central Park Serenity

First Walk

One More Before You Go

Urban Serenade

Together In The Rain

Leading The Way

Just Like The First Day

Let It Rain

Awakening

Inevitability Of Love

Narcissistic Pygmallion

Creation

The Unspoken Desire

Christian Morphology

Finale

© Daniel Del Orfano

3 Responses to “Daniel Del Orfano”

  1. Bruce said

    From Faith Hill’s “Red Umbrella”:

    Sometimes life can get a little dark
    I’m sure I’ve got bruises on my heart
    Here come the black clouds full of pain
    Yeah, you can break away without the chains

    Your love is like a red umbrella
    Walk the streets like Cinderella
    Everyone can see it on my face

    So let it rain, it’s pourin’ all around me
    Let it fall, it ain’t gonna drown me
    After all I’m gonna be okay, so let it rain

    You can wear your sorrow like an old raincoat
    You can save your tears in a bottle made of gold
    But the glitter on the sidewalk always shines
    Yeah, even God needs to cry sometimes

    Your love is like a red umbrella
    Always there to make me better
    When my broken dreams are fallin’ from the sky

    Let it rain, it’s pourin’ all around me
    Let it fall, it ain’t gonna drown me
    After all I’m gonna be okay, so let it rain

    Oh, let it rain, let it fall, I’m gonna be okay, so let it rain

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.