AMERICAN GALLERY

Greatest American Painters

Jeff Wack

Posted by M.R.N. on August 13, 2013


Artemis

Artemis

The Moon

The Moon

Alchemy

Alchemy

The Garden Tree

The Garden Tree

The Sirens

The Sirens

Flores Del Amor

Flores Del Amor

Perspective

Perspective

Pacifica

Pacifica

Eternal Blossoms

Eternal Blossoms

Gold

Gold

Youth

Youth

Reflection

Reflection

Meditation

Meditation

Aphrodite

Aphrodite

Autumn Moon

Autumn Moon

Aqua Mossa

Aqua Mossa

Fleurs du Coeur

Fleurs du Coeur

Nyx

Nyx

Eclipse

Eclipse

Sky Pond

Sky Pond

The Abduction Of Psyche

The Abduction Of Psyche

 

 

 

Spring

Spring

Dawn

Dawn

Calla Rosada

Calla Rosada

The Painted Forest

The Painted Forest

Aurous Dream

Aurous Dream

Leda And The Swan

Leda And The Swan

Shadows

Shadows

La Bella Nevaeh Lleh

La Bella Nevaeh Lleh

Sunlight

Sunlight

The Water Nymph

The Water Nymph

Ecstasy

Ecstasy

Above The Clouds

Above The Clouds

Oceana

Oceana

Venus

Venus

© Jeff Wack

official website

 

9 Responses to “Jeff Wack”

  1. Bruce said

    I think it would be fair to say that this artist worships women. 😉

  2. Richard said

    Mr. Wack’s style is reflective of another time, or perhaps better said a time out of time. A true adoration of the beauty of the female form not seen in art in a very long time. A fantasy perhaps, but a mythic, etherial and beautifully dreamlike place I love to visit. Carry on sir.

  3. I’ve been a fan of Jeff’s work for quite a while. He never disappoints in his beautiful interpretations and subject matter . . . he has a deep appreciation for form and flow, as well as a very high regard for detail in all aspects of his art.

  4. Shelby Katz said

    Jeff is the most fantastic amazing photographer I have ever worked with! His creativity and imagination is out of this world! I could work with him every day just to see what his mind comes up with!

  5. BBBB said

    Very impressive, you make women look beautiful and ethereal!

  6. John Towey said

    I’m another long-time admirer. Jeff never fails to excite me aesthetically and sensually with his art – invariably, a double whammy!

  7. Janni said

    I stopped in my tracks when I opened my email and I scrolled to the first 3 images that showed on my screen.

    These beautiful images of women. Yes, women who also happen to be beautiful.

    And it is all rendered in a manner that allows the subject manner to not be vulgar, but rather classy and softly sensual.

    The artist shows clear appreciation of the female form.

    It brings many things to mind depending on what image you view and I do definitely have my favorites, but overall ?

    I am infatuated with this man’s art! I am jumping over to his website pronto!

    This was, indeed, a very pleasant surprise to stumble upon when I opened my email box today.

    I saw women being depicted in various realms.
    I saw realism- I saw the ethereal- I saw some images reflect the essence of deceased artistic masters but always still possessing Jeff Wack’s touch throughout.

    Yes, echoes of the past are what came through as I viewed some particular works, but the works still have Wack’s signature style all over them.

    Regardless,this man is clearly all about capturing female beauty in many intriguing ways! Glad to have learned of this artist thanks to American Gallery!

    Every day’s email is an adventure in possibly learning of a an artist one might not be familiar with and when one does learn of a new artist, it is an extra treat to find someone whose work you really appreciate. Today was that kind of day for me-I became hooked on a new artist. ! 🙂

    Kudos and Mega Thanks! Keep up the great work.

  8. Carl Baytala said

    Jeff’s art and photography are excellent.His attention to detail is brilliant.He is also a very funny man,great to converse with.

  9. Glenn said

    Both erotic and romantic, often a difficult balance, but Jeff work brings the two together with a wonderful balance. Nyx is a standout example of this.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.