Greatest American Painters

Lloyd Halman Parsons (1893 – 1968)

Posted by A. S. Amberson on July 28, 2012

At Home

Still Waters

Still Waters


4 Responses to “Lloyd Halman Parsons (1893 – 1968)”

  1. I think this artist’s middle name was Holman, not Halman. Also, he is considered to be Canadian. See

    • Suzay Lamb said

      Lloyd Parsons (yes, possibly Holman) was Canadian-born, but I think he studied, lived and worked in the United States.

    • Vicky M. said

      Hello Grant, I saw your posting regarding Lloyd Holman (Halman) Parsons. I have a very large painting of his, it is signed L.H. Parsons, it is three nude woman in the forest…..I am trying to get some info on the artist and also on the painting.. Can you help ?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

