Greatest American Painters

Earl Moran (1893 – 1984)

Posted by A. S. Amberson on December 12, 2011

Beach Nude

Tomorrow's Star

Marilyn Monroe

A Mere Maid

Fiesta Queen

Marilyn Monroe In The Nude

Leading A Parade

See, I Can Imitate Birds Too

Marilyn Monroe In Paradise

On The Rock


In A Minute Or Two I'm On My Way



All Puckered Up Waiting For Kisses

title unknown

Here's A Lass Who's Mighty Fetching, Even When She Wakes Up Stretching

Yesterday We Had A Date

Service...As You Like It

Getting Ready For The Show

Her Tepee Is Lonely

Telephone Call

Modern Eve

As A Traffic Cop I'd Have No Trouble Keeping You In Line

Reclining Nude

2 Responses to “Earl Moran (1893 – 1984)”

  1. wow……fantastic

  2. I have a poster of Marilyn Monroe,,when she was still Norma Jeane,, that sold for over 80k and would love to find good home for it,,I have 4 of them all different,,..By Earl Moran.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

