Greatest American Painters

Kurt Kauper (1966)

Posted by A. S. Amberson on November 1, 2011

Michelle Obama

Barack Obama

Diva Fiction 12

Cary Grant 1

Cary Grant 3

Cary Grant 2

Study for Diva Fiction 5

Diva Fiction 5

Shaving Before The Game

Mike Byers

Diva Fiction 8

Diva Fiction 1


Diva Fiction 13

Diva Fiction 9

Diva Fiction 14


Bobby 2

Bobby 3

Diva Fiction 6

Diva Fiction 7



Study for Barack Obama

5 Responses to “Kurt Kauper (1966)”

  1. Bruce said

    I will not be watching any Cary Grant movies for the foreseeable future.

    • Suzay Lamb said

      Cary Grant is (was?) one of my favorite actors of all time. One thing for sure: he never posed for real. Also Barack Obama never posed that way, I guess. But he’s not one of my favorite presidents of all time, so I don’t care about it.

  2. Bruce said

    And I will never complain about the pictures of nude women here again! 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

