AMERICAN GALLERY

Greatest American Painters

Kathleen English-Pitts (1945 – 2006)

Posted by L. A. on December 1, 2010


Southwest Scenes

African Women I

African Women II

3 Responses to “Kathleen English-Pitts (1945 – 2006)”

  1. SHARON ROBINSON said

    I HAVE A PAINTING OF HERS I CAN’NT FIND ON THE INTERNET . IT’S A SOUTHWEST PAINTING WITH A HOUSE AND POTTERY IN IT. IT IS SIGNED

  2. Angel Fire said

    My dear Sharon…..I own this painting also, what is it that you need to know?

    Sincerely, Angel ~

    • Stella smith said

      I have one also, kind of like Sharon, i have had for twenty plus yrs, i was just curious of the value. a beautiful art work. 20″ wide 26 long. also with signature. would you have a price range, or a way for me to find out? thank you very much sincerely dove wise
      \

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
