Greatest American Painters

Carl Joseph Samson (1961)

Posted by A. S. Amberson on February 6, 2010

Triumph Of Truth

The Collector

White Gown

Steps To Monet

Copper Mountain

Nude And Pan

Autumn, Mauricie Park, Québec

Sara And Critter

September Roses


Tuscan Ruins

Chianti Vineyards

Boy With Dinosaurs

3 Responses to “Carl Joseph Samson (1961)”

  1. m.mahmood said

    Thanks a lot for sending me Carl J. Samson’s paintings. I feel myself lucky. But for the Internet and your courtesy I would never have been able to see these masterpieces. Thank you once again. Warm regards and a lot of gratitude. Yours M. Mahmood, Prof of Pol Sc, AMU, Aligarh, India#

    • Thank you, M. Mahmood! It is always moving to learn of someone who has seen my work, and that it has been appreciated!
      Best Regards,

      Carl Samson

  2. Patricia A Mann said

    love the pieces, and have renewed my interest in art.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

