Greatest American Painters

William Sergeant Kendall (1869 – 1938)

Posted by A. S. Amberson on June 26, 2009


An InterludeAn Interlude


Gloria smallGloria

The Artist's Wife And DaughtersThe Artist’s Wife And Daughters

Woman With ParrotWoman With Parrot


Girl In Blue With Her DogGirl In Blue With Her Dog


Fairy TaleFairy Tale



5 Responses to “William Sergeant Kendall (1869 – 1938)”

  1. Ute said

    Hi, I am looking for a print of “an interlude”, where could this be ordered ?

    Info is really appreciated.

    Best regards

  2. Carly said

    I have an original print of the picture Psyche It was my grandmothers and always loved it!

  3. sue fiore said

    I have a print of Psyche that was given to my great aunt in 1926 . it is numbered Fac Simile 553 by Fine arts dept us printing and lithograph co NYNY
    She gave it to me many years ago and it has hung in bedroom. Anyone know any value on this kind of print?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

