AMERICAN GALLERY

Greatest American Painters

Zula Kenyon (1873 – 1947)

Posted by Suzay Lamb on February 6, 2012


Goddess Of Summer

Cinderella

Sweetheart

Like No Other Love

Moonbeams

Lady And Horse

That Guiltiest Feeling

Young Woman With Roses

Pride Of Old Kentucky

Mother And Child

My Luv's Like A Red, Red Rose

Soap Bubbles

Alone

Life's Sweet Summertime

Lady With Horse And Collie

Near To Nature's Heart

Lincoln's Birthplace

Nevada Falls

Placid Waters

The End Of A Perfect Day

The Sportsman's Pride

Sunday Morning

A Moonlight Serenade

3 Responses to “Zula Kenyon (1873 – 1947)”

  1. Katerine Amaya said

    I have many of these paintings and a few are Lithographs which I found in a dumpster. I am concerned about presrving them Please instruct me on how to , Thank You.

  2. bridgett said

    i have one of the prints my bluebird. can i sell it?

  3. Linda Williams said

    I have “Loves Greatest Gift” of a mother and child. Any information on it?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 823 other followers

