AMERICAN GALLERY

Greatest American Painters

Edgar Spier Cameron (1862 – 1944)

Posted by Suzay Lamb on August 24, 2009


The Founding of St. LouisThe Founding Of St. Louis

Shepherd Of The SouthwestShepherd Of The Southwest

Santa Fe AdobesSanta Fe Adobes

Revolutionary War Harbor SceneRevolutionary War Harbor Scene

One Response to “Edgar Spier Cameron (1862 – 1944)”

  1. claudia Dwyer said

    I own a signed oil of Edgar S Camoron.It was given to my mother from the neice of the artist. My mother remembers stroies from the neice about Camoron and Georgia O’Keeffee. I would like to see the worth of my painting. Thank you,Clauida The family still has paintings of Camoron in there home.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 822 other followers

